You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Me

in #fun6 years ago

Fantastic video! Welcome to steemit. Is that how long it takes to register these days?! Well, your here now! Chooo Choooo!!
Looks like you lead an interesting life. Look forwards to hearing more.

Sort:  

I am glad you liked it. I have much more from where this one came from, hahahaha. I just don't know if it is good to release them all at once. Follow me for more!

Quality rather than quantity, but there is always time for a throw-away post too.
I've just shared this link with someone else who has come to steemit recently. It helped me alot and may be same for you. You could already know all this but here is a link about the markdown tool when making articles:https://steemit.com/markdown/@gmuxx/a-beginner-s-guide-to-markdown

Great! I will look in to it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83