You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KIDS HAVE A WAY OF BRIGHTENING YOUR LIFE

in #fun6 years ago

This is so true, I have two nephews, that drives me nuts, but I just can't do without them, their happiness is my happiness and I can't just see them in pain, they means everything to me. Whenever I'm down and they're just far away I'll call their mom just to hear from them. They always know how to cheer me up with their antics. Thanks for this post. God bless you.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for always stopping here.
Kids are kind people.
Are you married?

No I'm not, but one day by God's grace. Are you?

Am not.
I read your introductory post, saw you with a ring

Hoo that, lol.. It's fashion 🏃I'm fond of using It

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46