Review Zhiyun Crane Plus with 4K Sony A7 iii

in #fun6 years ago


Hello Sweet steemian,

I'm trying to improve the quality of my videos so I bought the Zhiyun Crane and thinking about buy the better camera so I borrow Sony A7 iii from my friend to test. I like it a lot its like another world for me.n See the quality in the video.

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That looks like a lot of arms exercise eheheh

Yes 😂 It's good filming and exercise in the same time lol

2 in 1 eheheh

Nice post ...
Pls name Of ur channel

หนัก T^T

พอได้เลยแหละ555

what a nice camera!!!

It's my friend one I really want that it's good one

Getting a Crane takes your videos to the next level! We're looking forward to seeing some smooth shots in the upcoming videos.

Yes it's definitely better but my skill still the same 😂I will try harder.

You can only learn the more you film and get your mind in the mindset of 'let me make a better video than last time'. We're still not there either as our minds are on other things. We definitely need to structure our videos more. Ensure that they give a sense of purpose and value.

@travelling-two Make some Dtube videos :) ❤️ ❤️

Currently in a campaign for DLive and we have done DTube videos in the past. We'll consider posting on both again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55