You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What goes on the Blockchain...STAYS on the Blockchain

It does look like we're on the same wavelength! I tried to avoid those videos from Innocence Destroyed- intuitively I guess. I've barely slept and now those kids will be with me forever... BUT my determination to stop these monsters is stronger than ever!

Sort:  

Seems as my entire life has revolved around those that have little to no voice in their sufferings. Children are the most vulnerable and what they experience lasts a lifetime. Sad world when children are not safe, I know it has been this way for so very long, but always hold the thought that we can change that. Get some sleep, we have much to do.

I'll be back tomorrow or Mon. at the latest... Hammering away at abuse in the UK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64