You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What goes on the Blockchain...STAYS on the Blockchain

This was an area Larry and I both felt very strongly about and put a lot of effort into spreading the word. But since the accident and his passing, I just can't read or watch any of the videos anymore. I'm just not physically or emotionally stable enough to see it all now. But I will support you in your effort. Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support. I do know how very hard it is especially when you've had upclose and personal experience. I have a post I should do about a little 5 month old angel that died just Thursday while in CPS custody. Tears my heart out but I know I should write it up if for nothing else, out of respect for the baby. She needs her story told.

yes, all of these stories need to be told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50