Sort:  

I'm in excellent condition
... I was busy .... On Sunday I found myself having a very high positive energy ... I am a teacher and now I am doing some charitable work in school. Yesterday I agreed with the teachers to donate 5% of the salary of each teacher in order to help the poor pupils
I am preparing for an exhibition with students for freedom and the fight against hatred I have a lot of projects in my head hehehehe
Now I'm writing a topic and trying to be good - I'm still learning English - I'll publish it today ... but I do not know when
thank you my brother @wwf

Very good to hear from you. I hope you don't mind me checking in with you. Your works sounds interesting. I look forward to hearing about it. <3 I am grateful that you are doing well.

I will be very happy to share this with you because you are the one who ignited this enthusiasm within me
I started my work just two days ago ... I will tell you all the details ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50