You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Disabled My Witness Indefinitely

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Upvoted to show solidarity, I'm sad to hear this because you are popular throughout the entire Steem ecosystem of active posting users, and climbed to a very high rank in a short time because the community believes in you.

Throughout my journey on the Steem blockchain you are one of a handful of people that has made a real impact on my own belief in the concept and potential, my Witness votes are always full and I have a list of names I would like to support - but will always make a slot for you Witness if you reactivate in future.

I still feel confident that this blockchain will achieve it's full potential, there are so many active hard working minds on here - most of us might not have a great deal of stake - but only a few tiny sparks are needed to keep a fire burning and see it burn bright once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30