You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek's Daily Bot Report 2018-08-12 (last 24hrs)

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Happy to see the bots back! As always, thank you for your support to us fishes, small and big.

Surprisingly, I received an upvote from H on my last post. I’ve also seen him upvoting individuals on your bot list. I believe he is trying to show community support in his own way. It starts with small steps. Despite differences in opinions, perhaps there could occur an overlap where we all try to ‘support the community’ for the greater good of STEEM.

Sort:  

I have also noticed this and it's great to see!

Definitely agree! Ahem Asher, slacking on the curation league post? 😉 I might have dropped out completely this round. Trying to soak in as much summer fun with the family as possible before the brutal winter cold. Will check in later!

haha :)

Yes, working on it now!

Thanks for putting it together. 🙂

My pleasure!

I actually fell asleep on the beach this afternoon, ahhh :)

I did see your seaview picture yesterday. So envious! About to take my kiddo to play in the pool. He’s scared and happy at the same time. Glad you took time to soak in the sun.

I saw this too, and in fact, he upvoted my last post, much to my pleasant surprise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89