You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Disabled My Witness Indefinitely

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Understandable. End of year, time to see what has worked, what has not, time to reflect on where we are and where we want to go. Hug your wife, make a child laugh, time goes by and the strife dies back. When it is time to try again it will be time to try again. I know launching your witness campaign involved a lot of inner searching on your part as to whether this was something you really wanted at the time. Perhaps next go around it will be different.

I still appreciate how you try to keep the freedom of steemit blogging free from the constraints of those Do as I say, not as I do" type people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30