You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: there be no posting here

in #full5 years ago

sorry there, im about 16 days behind on replies here because i just keep responding to new posts. My middle name is not 'structured the organizer' lol.

I'm not sure what you mean by 'how i collected the replies' ? @wakeupkitty ... it's okay and don't be shy because english is not your native language , i'm just trying to make sure i understand before i reply :)

“It is very hard for evil to take hold of the unconsenting soul.”
― Ursula K. Le Guin, A Wizard of Earthsea

Sort:  

To be honest I am not sure either what I meant 🤔 I guess I meant comments instead of replies and how you can earn on them. High enough they did not turn into dust?

@dustsweeper left.

No problem if you answer late ,just do what fits you the best. I am too structured and hope to save time but I doubt it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55