Who is the C.I.A. and who is the MI-6 in the top-level discussion?

in #fulford5 years ago (edited)

Top-level discussion between CIA and MI6 about the tip-top of Western power and what’s going on behind the scenes

By Benjamin Fulford Weekly Reports 14 Comments

"Hello again and thank you in advance for your time. As I mentioned, I have many questions for you; however, as you mentioned your affiliations, I have taken the time to carefully select topics found open source yet need clarification. Hopefully you can expand on these for me.

Please forgive me if I mention something outrageous. All my information is, as I said, open source, and may not be accurate; hence my questions."
https://benjaminfulford.net/2019/03/10/top-level-discussion-between-cia-and-mi6-about-the-tip-top-of-western-power-and-whats-going-on-behind-the-scenes/

Sort:  

Congratulations @sadcorp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65