[Rant] Childish Steem Reasons

in #fuck5 years ago (edited)

There are a couple of things that comes to my mind while I am on this blockchain. A lot of times I keep my mouth shut because when I rant, I don't mind if you got 5 SP or 5000000 SP so I say a lot, in one breath.

Kinda sure not many will take their precious time to read this, so that's one more reason not to give a F am I going to hurt some of your precious little feelings. Maybe better...

So, let's talk about people here on da blockchain. There are those who wants to get rich quick, leechers, circlejerk voters, hodlers, builders, devs, curators, .....

Currently, those first 3 groups are kinda started to annoy me a bit more than usual. While we, the curators, are powering up and not cashing out, there are those smartfucks that want their small profits as fast as they can come.

In other words, a lot of people are working their asses off to bring this blockchain on another level. They are putting their free time into this blockchain to help YOU and to make Steem better, and that's how you give them back?

Is that the best you can do with your creativity? You cannot find the better way not to be an asshole?

Maybe I am raised wrong, but I would be ashamed to have a childish reason to fuck up and demotivate everyone who are working their asses off. I cannot comprehend those ideas and actions.

Maybe it's me who lacks creativity. Maybe...

I mean, we already know that you are interested in profit. Yeah yeah yeah, you need to feed your child, you need to travel, you need to need to, blah blah blah, everyone needs to do something... Do you realize it is not only you who has private life to take care of? Do you realize that people who are investing and acting normal in this ecosystem, also have a life to take care of?

If you do, how does it feel to make life worse to those who are here to bring the whole ecosystem up, including YOU? Does it feel awkward to fuck up people that are helping you? Are you really raised that way?

If Steem goes down, you will realize how fucktard person you are for being an asshole in an ecosystem that could change all of our lives.

If Steem goes up, do you know who to thank? Do you know why it will go up? Because of your shittard actions?

No.

It will go up because of the people working their ass off for this ecosystem.

Because of the curators who are powering up in these crazy times.

Because of those who didn't cash out every value/no value they created and monetized.

Because of the devs behind a great long term project.

Becuase of everyone who took time to dyor and realize the power of Steem in the future.

Not becauase of you. Not because of you living good because others did the work for you.

Ugh...

This goes to all the minnows, planktons, dolphins, orcas and whales who are trying to gain the system - Fuck you! Fuck you for taking our precious time.

Create your own blockchain and realize how fucktardy you look.

To those who are REAL, I love you :)

I am glad this ecosystem is dominated by normal people but I simply hate disrespect towards them.

IMG_Femme_20180421_150548_processed.jpg

Have a good day/night,

Mr. Spacely

Sort:  

angry whacky! RIGHTEOUS ANGER!!!! <3333333333333333

verysilly endorses this post * ___ * !!!!

Hihi I just snap from time to time when someone is messing with my people :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted for the quality of the emotion and the purity of the rant!

Times are rough right now for a lot of people.

:)

!dramatoken

but just for fun... I love your passion.

Thanks a lot. I wrote this in 5 min, edited only typos. That's how angry I am xD

I hate drama but I love tokens, so I accept hihi thanks :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said with emotionally. Love your emotion and the passion. I know you are something different with others. Keep up brother with your good efforts.

Sometimes I can't keep my emotions in. That's a curse of a person like me who is an empath. But that's ok, it's good to say what is real :)

Thanks man!

Yes, here I agree with you, because everything has a boundary. There is nothing better, that crosses the line. My blessings will always be with you.

Thanks man, keep on doing a great job!

Thank you for being a curator :) and an awesome human being...

Kind words, kind lady :) Thank you

Once a curator, always a curator. I guess love is contagious :)

Do you feel better now you've got it off your chest ? 🙂

Yes I do :)) Not that much because I posted it but because of the comments.

All of them, I'll let them find their soul here :)


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.558 which ranks you at #2008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 93 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48