SCREAMING & STEEMING!

in #fubar7 years ago (edited)

Hello all you Scheming Steeming Dreamers, my name is Josh but you can call me Xavior. I am a professional Cosmetologist/Barber/Musician and would love to put my art inside of you! What I plan on contributing to this steem team community is various audio/video files from the numerous music projects I am involved in along with numerous posts of hair designs I create and content reguarding my cats Quigley and Squigley! Let's have some fun! ॐ

Sort:  

Eyyyy!

Welcome to Steem @jcappexclusivo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Fun, sure why not. Looking forward to your upcoming posts

Stoked to see you bring your brains to the table!

Stoked to have my brains on your table for future consumption!

Welcome to STEEMIT . Such a multitude of talent you bring .

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Greetings @jcappexclusivo, nice move joining steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42