Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up my dear friend!

Hi, @varioso!

This scares me, first because palm oil is harmful to health according to the authorities here in my country, I do not remember, but some time ago there was a product that made it from palm oil and was immediately taken off the market.

And second, a hamburger genetically created and reproduced in a laboratory from an animal cell? What techniques do you use to regenerate tissue and cell multiplication? Same as cancer? I suppose in the years to come they will tell us that it has harmful effects on health. I wonder what kind of human beings we will become.

I could make a post type of story like the ones I like to make. Hehehe

Stay in touch! 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31