You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸFruits And Veggies Monday Submission. lol Near cooking disaster and the Broken Calzone.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Your "Broken Calzone" may not have the perfect looks but I am sure it has the best taste. I too sometimes mess up, BADLY, but my mess ups are taste related :D I have come to the realization that as long as the food tastes good, I do not care how it looks :D :D :D

Sort: ย 

We all mess up I guess, and things sure don't turn our perfect. But, it is our "Broken Calzone" we made and as long as it tastes ok it is all good. Even if it does not taste as good, we can always try again right? I actually laughed at myself after. 201cm Croatian going 12 rounds with the dough. lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51