You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Brussels sprouts quick and amazing recipe.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago

I don't know why people don't like brussel sprouts, they are delicious! I am the only one I know that likes them, well not anymore, now I know you :D

Food looks yummy and I am always amazed how good your photos turn up. ๐Ÿ’š

Sort: ย 

I don't know either. But, then some people don't like strawberries as well and chocolate. lol So I am not so much surprised on Brussel Sprouts. lol

I love them. So delicious, nutritious, and healthy at the same time. You can't beat that. :)

I have a nice little editing tool you should start using. And, I have a decent phone. Install Photo Director on your phone. It is a nice little thing to have on your phone trust me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43