Fruits And Veggies Monday: Egg tortilla.

Hello friends of Steemit in this opportunity I wish you a happy and blessed Monday, this post is my first time to enter the FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY contest by @lenasveganliving, which I liked your content and to know more about this topic, I am not Expert in cooking and I would like to learn more about vegetables and fruits in regards to the preparation of exquisite dishes, that have a Happy Day to all.

IMG_20180212_124623.jpg

These vegetables, green pepper, tomato, onion and celery I chose today to prepare a delicious breakfast, and with the well washed vegetables I will show you the process of my preparation. I will prepare a succulent EGG TORTILLA, which are very nutritious for our health, chop all vegetables in small pieces, well chopped.

IMG_20180212_130407.jpg

Then I put them in the pan with a little bit of extra virgin olive oil, heat them a bit with a pinch of salt and pepper, sauté the onions for a few minutes and then the other vegetables, until they are a little soft, then place the beaten egg and stir a little to mix with the vegetables, this is cooked very fast and at 5min to 10min. Ready.

IMG_20180212_131605.jpg

IMG_20180212_131717.jpg

Here the final dish.
IMG_20180212_132101.jpg

I hope you like it, Thanks

@yumifer

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:04:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi yumifer, I rally like those vegetables.
Since you are using the #vegan tag, I wanted to tell you: I'm afraid your recipe is not vegan because you are also using an egg - which is an animal product.
CU,
Chris

Hello @smallstepschange, you're right, use the combination of vegetables and animals for that label, Thanks for the observation. I'll be hanging, Greetings.

Hey yumifer, no problem! Just wanted you to be aware of it.
Hope to see you around on Steemit!
CU,
Chris aka smallstepschange

Hola Yumifer, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Hola @luiscordon, gracias te seguiré igual.Saludos.

Those vegetables look wonderful my Dear, however, your entry cannot be included in the contest, because eggs are not plant based - vegan, because they come from animal.

For more details, please check the rules, thank you for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66