You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY/FILLED TOMATOES WITH QUINOA AND LEEK CREAM SAUCE🍅🍓🍆

Delicious and healthy recipe with natural ingredients. It's great how you stuffed the tomatoes after you took out the seed. The red lentils are super beneficial to our health. In soups, red lentils are divine. Carrots with their filmy taste can also be used in many ways in our kitchen. All the ingredients you used are spectacular. I often stuff but peppers with rice and ground beef inside. I love your recipe because everything is natural. The tomatoes are beautiful and well cared for. When the tomatoes are this beautiful, it makes me cut one up and eat it with just a little natural salt to feel its rich flavor. Baked vegetables are delicious. They're my favorite. Its taste stands out. With olive oil I also do beauty treatments at home mainly for my hair. Excellent recipe. I'm making myself eat something right now. A big hug. Happy @proanima day

Sort:  

Thank you, I am glad that you like it! You're right, vegetables are versatile and I love stuffed peppers too.
I wish you a wonderful day as well @yeninsfer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69