Concurso de lunes de Steemit Fruits and Veggies-Colorful Grapesby @txatxy

Colorful Grapes

The queens of winter
NOVIEMBRE 992.jpg
so round and juicy

NOVIEMBRE 990.jpg
red, green or black are all delicious
NOVIEMBRE 995.jpg
Siempre me gusta participar en este desafío,
Es divertido y colorido
Nuestro amiga @ lenasveganliving #fruitsandveggiesmonday

I always like to participate in this challenge,
It's fun and colorful
Our friend @ lenasveganliving #fruitsandveggiesmonday

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @txatxy


Sort:  

claro ami solo me gustan las bebidas de alta graduación, feliz semana día complicado juancar

Ánimo y feliz semana

Hello my dear ! ^_^ Love your yummy grapes !
morelove&fruits.png

hello precious, if you are now at your point, happy week

its look so yummy so can you send some here ...

I would like to exchange fruit, to know that of your country

Que ricas esas uvas muy frescas. buenas fotos amiga, saludos...

hola buenos días, hoy dia complicado, las uvas ahora es el mejor momento

I bet that would make some great wine. :)

Of course, here the harvest of the wine are already collected and you are to eat one by one, happy week and thanks for passing

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful and juicy.............stunning shots Dear @txarxy, thank you so much for this wonderful entry
🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

I want to eat them right now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77