Fruitsandveggiesmonday garden salad for real

Finally reaping garden rewards

image

Fruitsandveggiesmonday keeping it healthy n raw

Lettuce radishes and green onions with a simple oil n vinaigrette
image

first coupe salads out of the garden are the best meals of the year. image image imageMakes worth all the efforts. Each new experience is like this in the garden. The first pico de Gallo, first cucumber salad, first fresh corn; all worth excitement, but this is the very first of firsts. A complete meal in a salad worth the wait.

thanks too our creator @lenasveganliving and @plantstoplanks for keeping this community going

Sort:  

I love these kind of salads - fresh, healthy and tasty yumyumyum

Looks great! Especially knowing that it is from the garden, fresh and healthy.

Right! Garden salads don’t need help like those bulk store greens

@toddfoster, that is simply amazing. I just stared my garden so it will be awhile before I can use my veggies to make something. Today I saw 2 little green leaves coming out of my mini tomato container. I was so excited because I had given up on the little plant. I hope my salad greens will look as good as yours.

It’s worth the price almost every harvest season, up here we do get bad years tho

That lettuce looks amazing! I bet it all tastes as good as it looks. Definitely well worth the wait to have something that fresh and delicious to put straight into your bowl!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 100.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @toddfoster!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33