You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marbled Banana Bread, Anyone? // Roti Marmer

Hahahah never

I can only spare so much time in steemit. Mostly am using phone and only when my 4 yo shows mercy lol he uses this phone much for his games. I know, am an awesome parent, allowing gadgets lol

When i cannot comment, i try to vote instead to show i do read and appreciate

When i have the luxury, i vote and reply

But many times, i cant even comment lol

Now school starts, my blogging time is even pushed back just before dinner

I like your witty comments 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

howdy there kitchenfairy! I know that no one can be busier than you and I so appreciate you and see that you vote even if you can't comment.
in short, you're the best! lol. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65