You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽˆ ๐ŸŽŠ Maybe the only day in the year you get cooked for? :)

Not in my wildest imagination I would guess you had a grandson, I know of the rejuvenating benefits of a vegan and especially raw vegan lifestyle, but it still astonishes me every time :)

Congrats to all the winners, nice to see some outdoor activity, which reminds me that I should aquire one of those portable park BBQ's to take my cooking oudside this summer, guerrilla style :)

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much Miron, I am truly faltered and yes I am blessed with twins grandsons.

Portable park BBQ's is a great idea..........I look forward to see your summer goodies ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97