You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Macaroni Casserole 🍴

Hiya! My foodie steemian!

You get an upvote from SteemKitchen!👍

This was given by hand and not by a bot.
You have received this as motivation from us, so you can keep going on with your great dishes.

---Thanks for your vegan recipe, by the way, you got some fantastic photos---

We are looking forward to see you soon on our discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk ,
so we can exchange fresh new recipes and delicious meals with each other 🌮🍔🍩.

With friendly regards, your curator of today @avizor


W3Schools

Sort:  

Thank you, this really gave me motivation! I'll have to check out your discord, I'm not that familiarized with discord yet, but now I'll have to get myself involved!
Thank you! :)

Super easy :-) just Klick The Link and select a username. That’s it :-) you don’t need it to install if you don’t like, it’s instant ready to be used .... 😀✌️

That's seems so great, thanks for letting me know about it! :)

You curate for steem kitchen?... you are like on every post I click on, I'm talking everywhere.

Hey :-) i am one of the curators ...
https://steemit.com/@steemkitchen/comments

Here you can see the selection what has been curated, about 15 post in last 3 days. So not everything. We curate only the good ones 👌😀. Where people had invested time end effort or great ideas.

But you are also hearty welcome in our discord if you like. The link is above. 😀

Thanks for the invite @avizor, but my food photography is very lacking in presentation.

Then we should exchange ideas, so that your and my photography in the future will be better :-)

Well, the next one I do I will try to get it in front of you guys for some idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36