You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday: Plant-Based BBQ Feast {Strawberry BBQ Sauce, Potato Salad, Squash & Chard}

These look fantastic!! I love the BBQ sauce recipe and will have to give it a try!
Also the squash recipe is super helpful, as our neighbor is out of town and while we are house-sitting, they told us to take all the yellow squash that is coming on!
Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you! Oh yes, depending on where you are I can imagine you may be up to your eyeballs in squash soon! :) We had so much zucchini one year they kept getting to be the size of my forearm before I could use them all!

So true! I still have frozen shredded zucchini and sliced yellow squash from last year to use up! Ugh!
I mean, yay! But ugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41