You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Brussels sprouts quick and amazing recipe.🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hi awakentolife!
thanks for your awesome recipe! I love the main dish and also the strawberries. 😃Moreover, I also love to listen to radio while I am cooking. Cooking time is time for relaxation, if you ask me!
CU, Chris aka smallstepschange

Sort:  

Hi, there Chris. :)

I am glad you like the dish. It is truly simple and delicious to make. Cooking is truly relaxing for me, and I love listening to music while preparing everything. I love to experiment with food as well. It draws out the creativity and imagination from me. :)

Than you for a great comment. Have an amazing day. :)

I can totally relate to that! And, there is another aspect of course: Eating good and healthy food after preparing it or sharing it with friends! :)
CU, Chris aka smallstepschange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62