You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - RAMBUTAN SOUP

Oh @cicisaja. Nice to see you again. I honestly envied you for having that fruit tree in your yard. Ohh, how i wish i can plant that tree to where i live. I'll be soo happy to see that everyday, especially with full of fruits. I am wondering imf you are selling this? It is common in the Philippines but not here in UAE, and is very expensive if you buy it here.

Rambutan soup, That excites me, honestly :)
I love anything with Rambutan. Extraordinary delicious i bet. Have a nice day and blessings!

Sort:  

Yes @sherylneil😉 I saw you get the rambutans from your parents when they came to visits you couple months ago 😊 remember the fruits from the village😀 Rambutan is the native fruit to South East Asia😊 where Our countries are.

I know how expensive is the rambutan when it sold far away from its growing place,even the canned one is expensive too. And my rambutan soup is more like canned rambutan, perfect for the toothless FIL😊 and I like fresh rambutan!

You know what sheryl😉 the rambutan that grows in our yard also called as "rambutan Aceh", Aceh is my Homeland😊 if you're happened to be in Aceh when the season is right... you can have a rambutan party right after Durian's party😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36