You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - RAMBUTAN SOUP

Yes @sherylneil😉 I saw you get the rambutans from your parents when they came to visits you couple months ago 😊 remember the fruits from the village😀 Rambutan is the native fruit to South East Asia😊 where Our countries are.

I know how expensive is the rambutan when it sold far away from its growing place,even the canned one is expensive too. And my rambutan soup is more like canned rambutan, perfect for the toothless FIL😊 and I like fresh rambutan!

You know what sheryl😉 the rambutan that grows in our yard also called as "rambutan Aceh", Aceh is my Homeland😊 if you're happened to be in Aceh when the season is right... you can have a rambutan party right after Durian's party😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68