You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Bird’s Pineapple Triple Threat!

hello dear @birdsinparadise, a great post today! three recipes in one, a deal for us that we read! I love the anans, in all the ways you will cook it I will eat it :-)) I was very impressed by the comment by @artemislives that in Thailand food processors are so expensive, I couldn't imagine it! but I remember that when I was little my mom and I used to make cakes by mixing everything with the wooden ladle (even whipping the egg whites !!)
congratulations on your curie vote and for your work :-))

Sort:  

You're kind @road2horizon! Glad you enjoyed the post and I love the comments from everyone! This is certainly a big world isn't it, I too was sad to hear food processors were too expensive in Thailand! I'll have to spend a little time sharing posts with a good old bowl and spoon! They do work!:) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69