You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Chocolate Matcha Protein Bites

Everytime i see variations of 'bites' here, I have to tell people we call them 'bliss balls' in Australia. I just.love the name.

I missed your post on home made protein powder... must go back and read as I have been wanting to make my own in ages, especially with smoothie season about to start!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh I love the name bliss balls much better! They truly are bliss :) I hope you like the protein powder, it's really quite simple. I'm sure you use all of the ingredients every time you make smoothies ;) Not expensive like the commercial blends, granted I didn't include all of the "magical secret ingredients" lol Thanks for stopping by @riverflows, hope all is well in your world! btw did I ever mention Mr. Bird and I always dreamed of visiting Australia.... :)

You MUST! There is a lovely bus in our garden you are welcome to stay in. We are near the Great Ocean Road in Victoria. You guys, a camper, bliss balls .. you would love it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29