Sort:  

Thank you! You always leave such nice comments! Appreciate it! Happy Tuesday!

You're welcome :) I went to the garden today and we replaced over 10 little green caterpillars, the damage was not too bad, I think it will be ok.
New Image.jpg

Yay!! It doesn't look bad at all!! How lucky are you?? I am so glad after all the hard work to get the gardens ready to plant. Will you have the same plot next year? Does this mean you got your bike today?

No, my friend and his wife, whom I share the garden with, picked me up and we worked all 3 of us for about 40 minutes and everything looked fine again. Today I am getting my bike(it's past midnight here :D )

And if we don't mess up, we will have it again next year :)

Freedom once again!! Good luck! I hope it is a good one! Well, serviceable anyway.

Goede nacht!! :)

Dankjewel, het was een hele goede nacht! En een goede morgen wens ik je ook maar meteen! :)

'S avonds weer voor jou!!! :)

Ik heb een andere fiets! \☺/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62