You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Aww, great - I make the perfect fit for your tasty-looking autumn cookies with my entry today!

I picked a whole mountain of apples last week so that I am currently living of apple smoothie, apple salad and apple crumble.

So, no wonder that I am entering with an apple cake today. For all those fellow health-enthusiasts out there - there is only the good stuff in there!

Raw Apple Cake - Free of Sugar, Full of Flavor (Vegan)

Have a fruity start into the week, everyone! โœจ

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64