You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Oh really?!! Again the first prize for me?!? I feel very honored and very very happy! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜˜ Guess I have the job again next week then, right? (Thankfully I am off on Tuesday!)

Sort: ย 

Yes, again my Dear! you are doing a great job, we all love your posts!!! They are creative, original, entertaining and educational. And you are also a great JUDGE!!! Congratulations and thank you so much for being such a good sport @pusteblume ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

However, next week we have that additional Blue Turkey contest, so you can enter that one if you can. I would be really happy if you do. Although, I understand it may be too time consuming, being a Judge and make a recipe ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

You are all so kind! I am trying my best! Thank you!
Well, the Blue Turkey contest - we'll see. At least I started to think about it. And that's not a bad sign! ๐Ÿ˜‰

That is a very good sign ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91