You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

Smoothies are king! I make them for @dandays and I every morning. Mine are much greener than his but I don’t blame him. I’d have more fruit in mine if I could. It’s good to see you around @paleotwist. You sure know how to make an entrance, and we’re all glad you do.

Sort:  

Thank you @puravidaville, I am so glad to be here. I bought some spinach today so that I could add it to my smoothies. Thanks for the reminder.

Yep, spinach is a smoothei staple in my house. Have you ever tried adding some Moringa to your smoothies? I just started about 2 weeks ago and I must say it gives me a little extra boost. That and drinking celery juice first thing in the morning.

Thank you for the tips. I might try the moringa for my arthritis.

My secret is a little piece of ginger in my shakes. It adds a little kick and is also good for inflammation. I swear by ginger and turmeric for menstrual cramps as well. They work better than IBprofin for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69