You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Oh my God, all of these holiday cakey, cinnamony, chocolatey, Pumpkin treats look delicious. This pumpkin smoothie is brilliant @Lenasveganliving. Definitely going on my smoothie recipe list.

Here is my entry for today:

EC40DA89-EC90-4DD3-8044-CB9A97F24121.jpeg

Cilantro Lime Cauli-Rice Tacos w/ Braised Brussels

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much Sweetie, but it's not pumpkin smoothie, lol ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

It was supposed to say pumpkin spice but I realize the now that itโ€™s probably less pumpkiny and more persimmons-y, my bad Lena. Pumpkin or not that smoothie looks gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜‰

No problem Sweetie, I was just worried that you think that persimmons are little pumpkins, lol

Hahaโ€ฆ they kind of look like them. (A little bit)

They do, that's why I had to make sure, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74