You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Healthier Apple Peanut Cinnamon Cake 🍏🥜

Crushed it!!! This recipe is amazing. I’m literally salivating over here @jasmink. Way to create everything from scratch too. I know it’s a little more tome consuming but the end result is so much pride accompanied with a great tasting dish. Good job.

I’m all about the peanut butter apple cake. I think this is a winner 😉. I’m not mad at that heart shaped cake pan either. Brilliant!!!

Sort:  

Again, you made my day with your lovely comment, thank you for all the compliments @puravidaville! 😊 This cake is just pure love in the shape of a heart, haha!

It was only a few months ago when I discovered how great a combination applesauce and peanut butter is! I mean, the combo is absolutely heavenly! 😍

I’m for sure going to join you on that peanut butter apple sauce train. It looks like perfection and simple enough to whip up. It’ll be a few months before I can make my own peanut butter though (booo) but have this recipe in the chamber for next week or the following 😋. Next week we are going to Vegas so it may get pushed back a lil :)

Trip to Vegas sounds good, so I'll except your excuse for not trying my recipe right away, haha! Every Monday my list of recipes to try grows and grows, everyone participating Fruits and Veggies Monday are too great chefs, I'd want to try everything! 😋

Tell me about it. I have files dedicated to specific people and their recipes. Haha. Some of them I’m just going to have to wait a while but others can be whipped up any time. Monday’s community is truly talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65