You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapes And My New Toys for Fruits And Veggies Monday

Awesome! I think it would be so cool to have table grapes growing in our backyard… one of these days :). We get the best, sweetest grapes from our farmers market- love them. Very cool how you made jelly from them… my husband would love that.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the nice comment, too bad you're so far from each other, I could sell some, I have plenty 😊

Send me a few virtual (what do you call grape crops: bunches? Handfuls? ) and we are good :) You could set up your own farmers market stand 🤔…

Yeah, that's a possibility for sure! I already have clients for the jam 😀

Yay… good for you! Awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66