You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY : The Perfect Three

Oh my gosh, this is all so interesting. I don’t know a single thing you’ve prepared… I’ve never seen a purple sweet potato; so awesome! The gel bead looking things, Bada, look like something I’ve gotten in my ice tea before. It was a special tea so don’t remember exactly what the beads were but they looked similar.

All of your work is fabulous @cicisaja and I can’t wait to get to your land where I, too, can try all of these exotic and wonderful looking dishes. Great entry :)

Sort:  

thank you for your comment @puravidaville, I almost missed it out.. it is looked like gel bead but it actually a fruits, and I think there's something similar to that beat in your tea.. it's nata de coco or solid coconut water :D it almost has similar taste but the sugar palm fruit a bit bland if you didn't candied it.

and I can't wait to read your post about your adventure in my country..

I look forward to sharing with you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50