You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week 60 | Macadamia Apricot Morning Bread

Okay, okay, breakfast at @birdsinparadise ‘s house is the winner! I can’t even imagine the fresh warm bread straight from the oven when I wake up. Too good 😋. What a luck y family you have missy. You’re such an exquisite kitchen artist and I’m sure your house is in constant appreciation of you. Great post my friend!

Sort:  

Agree with @puravidaville all the way. Breakfast in your house is the best @birdsinparadise! My only problem is that I add leafy green leaves to my carrot juice. So I think I'll push carrots through - use the pulp - and afterwards juice the greens. You are a kitchen artist!

A kitchen artist indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60