Fruits & Veggies Monday/Chocolate cream cake 🍄🥝🍅🍓🍆🍒

Hello sweeties! 😍

For all cake lovers today I have a delicious chocolate cream cake. This cake is unbelievable, it not only tastes delicious but is easy to produce, easy to decorate, and easy to make, especially with little equipment. A wonderful cake for all occasions.

DSC07025.jpg

Ingredients for the cake

Pie springform pan 20 cm in diameter

  • 250 g of sugar (birch sugar or other)
  • 210 g of flour
  • 80 g of tigernuts or almonds grated
  • 3 teaspoons wheat starch or corn starch
  • 6 tablespoons of cocoa powder
  • 1.5 teaspoons of soda
  • 1.5 teaspoon baking powder
  • 15 tablespoons rapeseed oil or sunflower oil
  • 300 ml of cold water

DSC06981.jpg

Ingredients for the cream

  • 500 ml whipped cream
  • 80 g dark chocolate

DSC06988.jpg

Preparation cake

Lay out or grease the bottom of a springform pan with parchment paper.

Sift the dry ingredients except the tigernut into a bowl.
Now add the tigernuts and stir well together.

2.jpg

Now add the oil and water and stir to a smooth dough.
Pour the dough into a springform pan and bake at 170 ° C (circulating air) for about 50 minutes.
After baking, allow the cake to cool in the springform pan.

3.jpg

Preparation whipped cream

Pour half of the whipped cream and chopped chocolate into a saucepan and heat until the chocolate has dissolved. She should not cook though!

Turn off the heat and add the remaining cream, mix well. Put the cream in a bowl, put a lid on it and put in the fridge until the next day.

The cream should be refrigerated for at least 12 hours before being whipped and processed!

5.jpg

6.jpg

Cut the cake twice across, I use a thread that I put around the cake, cross it at the front and pull it together, so they have a smooth, even cut.

DSC06999.jpg

Beat the chocolate cream 3-4 minutes to a fluffy cream and for decoration, put 3-4 tablespoons in a piping bag.

8.jpg

Fill the cake with cream and evenly spread with cream all around and decorate as you like.

7.jpg

DSC07006.jpg

DSC07014.jpg

DSC07019.jpg

Proanima collage2.JPG

Sort:  

You are unbelievable Sweetie wow!!! This cake looks like from a professional bakery, except much healthier and cruelty free. I just wish I could have a piece or two 🎂😍🎂
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you dear, I am glad that you like it. yes, you are right, she is free of animal suffering and that is for me in the first place!

Always a pleasure Sweetie! And yes,food free from animal suffering is my #1 priority as well. That's why I create vegan recipes, to show people how easy and delicious it can be 🥑😍🍓


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator in collaboration with @c-squared. Just keep up the good work.

Many thanks!

Wow, it looks very tasty!

Thank you so much!

Looks great!
It's middle of the night in Korea but I'd love to have a piece :)
Hello @proanima
I traveled Austria a few years ago during my summer holiday and I have a great memory about the beautiful nature and very kind people of your country.
Thanks for following me back and see you around :)

Thank you, I am glad that you liked Austria, I hope you visit it again soon :)

That looks totally amazing, I think I could eat the whole thing, lol 😂

Thank you! Lol, a little piece is left

So beautiful! :) yum!

I’ve never worked with tiger nut (my phone really wants to autocorrect that to tiger butt) but God dang lady, you can make a cake. This looks like a confectioners work. You’re amazing my friend!

It's still breakfast time here, but now I'm drooling over dessert! You make it seem so effortless, but I'm not sure I could come out with such a beautiful presentation as this!

Haha, I'm sure you could do that very well! Thank you :)

I love chocolate and I could not start the week in a better way...but maybe yes...eating a piece of that cake!😆😂
I think It Is so delicious and tasty.
I waill ask to my girlfriend to reply it...do you have some extra advices?🤔
Thank you@ and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34