You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Simple Spaghetti with Zucchini, Tomatoes & Lima Beans}

Oh goodness, this is the second time I think you have put it out there to me, so maybe it's finally time to say yes. ;) I think I can make that time frame work. I still haven't listened to this past week's one with you on there!

Sort:  

Haha, yes, you have to do it now...! (I'm kidding, only do it if you want to, but I for one would love to listen if you do!) I was so tired last Friday when I did the show that I was worried all weekend I'd screwed it up, but I listened to the recording today and thank God it was ok! @pennsif is a wonderful interviewer - creates a really relaxed atmosphere and gives plenty of time to answer so you're not all tongue-tied and pressured. I'll let him know you're a 'maybe' :-)

I just listened to yours an hour or so ago and it was great! Nice to actually hear your voice after so long of typing to you. ;) He seems like a very good interviewer and all around nice guy, so I think that helps.

Hi @plantstoplanks - it would be great to have you on the show. It is Fridays 10pm - midnight UTC - I believe that is 6pm - 8pm Georgia time.

Are you on Discord? We can fix up a time if you would like to be a guest on the show.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Hey there @pennsif! I can't disappoint @woman-onthe-wing, so I'll be happy to make an appearance when you've got a slot open! I'm on discord @plantstoplanks#1375 :)

That will be great. Would Friday 3 August be good for you?

I have sent you a Friend Request on Discord so we can connect.

Oh you did?! Well thanks very much! I probably don't sound anything like you imagined, no-one ever does ;-) Yes, he's made for the radio, a really great interviewer. I download the shows and listen to them at leisure, and really enjoy them!

You have a lovely voice! I was laughing how some of the audience appreciated your pronunciation of scones. ;) I need to do that too and just listen at a later date. I think if I get in the habit of listening while I'm doing my cooking it would be a good way to not miss out on some great content!

Oh yes, that would be a perfect time to listen to it, good idea! Yeah I noticed that too when I listened to my slot, 'scones/scownes' haha. It's times like this when I'm glad I'm from northern England and don't pronounce things in a poncy way :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88