You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday #33: "Rustic Potato, Leek & Tomato Salad, with Garlic Coleslaw & Roast Butternut Squash"

#spuddies!! This looks delicious! I'm definitely going to have to try that creamy, healthy take on potato salad. I was thinking of you yesterday as we celebrated my sister's birthday. My parents decided on doing a potato bar for dinner! We had baked sweet and regular spuds with all kinds of yummy toppings. :)

Sort:  

Oh man, I was totally intending on using the #spuddies tag and forgot at the last minute! Gave me a chuckle thinking of it earlier :-)

Love the sound of that 'potato bar'! What a cool idea. So your family are spud lovers too! Perhaps there's some Irish blood in your family somewhere... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61