You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday: Fruit Bearing trees

Wow, that Bilimbi tree has tons of fruit! That's one I haven't tried before. Love seeing everything you have growing. I almost missed the lemons but then when I looked back at the picture I found some of the fruit. I've seen a few people using tamarind lately, so I'm going to have to try some soon!

Sort:  

Hello @plantstoplanks. Yes to that bilimbi fruit. Sorry about the picture of the memon, it was very green and tiny it mixed up from the green leaves. Lol
Tamarind fruit when ripe is sour and sweet, a must try if you want adventurous on exotic fruits. Thank you for this community @plantstoplanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72