You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nurishing Cure To An Acidic Tummy: fruits and veggies Monday

I made soup yesterday, too! Luckily I wasn't suffering from spice overload (glad this helped you feel better), but I did eat out with a friend over the weekend and always feel a little bloated with the extra sodium I'm not used to. Soup is always a great way to cure what ails you! And it's always great that you can just use what you have on hand and it always comes out delicious.

Sort:  

It’s such a soothing, healing dish. When in doubt make soup. Haha

Eating out used to be such a regular thing for us but now it’s more concerning than a treat. I really like knowing EVERYTHING that goes into our food and have come accustomed to eating so well that my body can really feel the difference when we don’t. As always thanks for stopping by @plantstoplanks, you always make me feel good with your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48