You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Sauce-ah, Itsa Italian (best Italian accent): Fruits and Veggies Monday

Glad to know my telepathy is working, because I definitely want an invite for this meal! Oh girl, I may not be Italian but I will always cozy up to a hearty bowl of pasta. Those zoodles ain't got nothing on a real bowl of noodles. That sauce looks like the bomb, and of course it will be even better when you whip some out of the freezer for a ridiculously easy and delicious meal later on. Bravo my friend. This is what Mondays are all about!

Sort:  

Frikken awesome! That was a great comment to wake up to :). The noodles are guilt free because they are gluten free, in my opinion. And Dandays and I already tore up that “frozen” sauce. I guess you could say we had a very pasta Italiano week 🤦🏼‍♀️

Well I’m glad you got the telepathic memo because you are always welcome at our TV tray (I’d say table but we don’t actually have one of those so a TV tray will have to do). Thanks again for the compliments @plantstoplanks, you are a great friend :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36