You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit Platter || Pomelo, Pineapple, Strawberries 🍈🍍🍓 || #FruitsAndVeggiesMonday

Too funny about the pomelo! I hesitated in buying one for the longest time as I wasn't sure how to eat them either, but once I finally got one I realized they are delicious once you get through the thick rind!

Sort:  

Haha yeah right?! It's such a tricky but amazing fruit :D

There have been a few things like that I will go home and look up first, then go back and buy once I figure out what to do with it! Fresh artichokes still intimidate me. :)

I don't know what to do with most tropical fruits haha :) Thanks to youtube I can learn that. I've never bought fresh artichokes even tho I've done quite some research on them I don't think I'm ready yet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57