You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Blueberry Banana Crumpets

Happy belated birthday my friend! Glad to hear you enjoyed some time with loved ones to celebrate! Bummer about the computer, though. I'm lost without my boyfriend, so I can totally understand the frustration! Glad you were still able to bring this plate of yummy little berry-filled gems to the FAVM table this week! They look delicious! Though to be consistent with the rules, honey is technically not vegan. I would totally make these with a little maple syrup subbed in, though! Have a great rest of your week Lizelle!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the good wishes my friend! Silly me meant to change the honey to sugar but in my rush FORGOT it's not vegan...or should I blame the grey hairs ;)
Rules are exactly what it's meant to be but I've edited my post to not forever and after have a non vegan ingredient in it! You're right, Maple Syrup would also work just fine. Thanks for pointing out my error ;)

No worries! Thanks for adjusting it for posterity! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36