You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Soup Swap Party!}

I was definitely thinking of you and all the other Monday crew when I was putting the party together! I still love my onions, but it is always nice to have some tricks up my sleeve to keep everyone happy and feeling good. I have come to very much enjoy fennel, as well, so I hope you give some a try in a soup one of these days. That's an interesting tidbit about the Lily bulbs! I knew they didn't do onions, but didn't know what they substituted! I was just telling @barbara-orenya I need to find my Blue Turkey from the contest you hosted last year. Perhaps he can help me with my Thanksgiving preparations this year. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63