You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FruitsandVeggiesMonday| “Chia Superfood & Chia Smoothies”

My niece is quite the picky eater so far, but chia seeds are one of the healthy things she actually likes to eat! My sister sent me a picture of her the other day with the seeds stuck all over her face. She likes them on top of toast with banana and peanut butter, but apparently she even ate a spoonful on their own the other day. 😜

Sort:  

Hahah, that made me smile. Good for your picky niece @plantstoplanks! She made the right pick! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey there! I was just going back through to work on the Wednesday contest post and I realized you have Greek yogurt in the ingredients. Did that happen to be a plant-based version or was it regular dairy yogurt? I missed it when I first stopped by, so just wanted to check with you to see if the entry was totally compliant or not! Thanks & hope you are having a great week!

Posted using Partiko Android

My bad 🤦🏻‍♀️, I missed to edit it.
Yes, I’m using Tesco’s KoKo Dairy free greek style yogurt and sorry for the late response @plantstoplanks I was sick for the past few days and a much needed break fr. my gadgets 🤯.

Hope you have a lovely weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no, I hope you are feeling better now! We can all use a little time away from the internet every now and then. Thank you for clarifying and we hope to see you again this coming Monday! Enjoy the weekend, as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71