You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Macaroni Casserole 🍴

This type of recipe takes me right back to my own childhood, as well! My mom made a version of this more weeks than not, though it was also non-vegan and sometimes came partially from a box. Thank goodness for healthier versions now! Looks like a bowl of pure comfort!

Sort:  

It's crazy how many memories a childhood recipe can bring back! Lately, I've been feeling that I need some good old "traditional" food from my childhood, and this was perfect for the purpose! But I totally agree with you, fortunately there are healthier options available now, since some of our childhood favorites aren't exactly the epitomes of health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57