You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY | For any pre opening restaurant, the best part is the food tasting sessions !

I am always so appreciative of a hotel or restaurant in general that is conscious of all different dietary needs! Personally I don't mind paying a little bit more if it means I know I am getting quality food that fits my style of eating. I am a sucker for sweets, so having vegan pastries at hand might be dangerous, haha! That salad looks like a beautiful way to balance it out, though. :)

Sort:  

You're probably one of the few who appreciates the hard work these chefs put in. It isn't easy when we tell them about these special diets but they always try their best to fulfil it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35